EMGAT

New contacts for school enquiries

Following Elaine Sheppard’s change in role, there are a number of new contacts for education and training matters. These are shown in the attached document.

All of us at EMGAT wish Elaine well in her new role and are grateful for the hard work and dedication that she has shown over the years

ARCPs / RITAs / Appeals
Hilary Booth hilary.booth@nhs.net

Rotations/Allocations/OOPEs/Maternity Leave
Jane Preddy jane.preddy@nhs.net

Teaching
The relevant teaching lead consultant (this is hopefully an interim solution)
Novice – Elsa Dekker elsa.dekker@uhl-tr.nhs.uk
Primary – Apsara Leslie Apsara.Leslie@uhl-tr.nhs.uk
Final – Andrea Morris andrea.morris@uhl-tr.nhs.uk
Post FRCA – Dan O’Neil Daniel.ONeil@uhl-tr.nhs.uk

Quality Issues or concerns
School – Rik Kapila rikapila@yahoo.com
E-Portfolio
Andrew Leabourne e-Portfolio@rcoa.ac.uk

Curriculum Queries: Regional Advisor
Apsara Leslie Apsara.Leslie@uhl-tr.nhs.uk

Study Leave
This should ALL be booked via CSL.
Exception requests are sent to the relevant TPD by CSL.
Queries to Gerard O’Reilly gerard.o’reilly@nhs.net
Less than Full Time Training
School – Amelia Banks Amelia.Banks@nuh.nhs.uk

Moodle / VLE
VLE Team heem.moodle@nhs.net

Any other Query
Joanne Harlowjoanne.harlow@nhs.ne