New Committee Members

Well done to our new committee members, who applied after the recent Trent South Anaesthetic Trainee Meeting. We did not have enough candidates for a vote this time round. If you are interested in joining EMGAT, look out for announcements via the website in the future.

We are pleased to welcome our new committee members, and to thank our existing committee for the hard work that they have put in:

CT1/2 Rahil Mandalia
ACCS Paul Groves
ST5/7 Veena Daga

Their contact details will be added in time to the contact list.